Eva Sutjipto

Eva Sutjipto

Mirvac昆士兰州中文销售顾问

0411 626 192

eva.sutjipto@mirvac.com

微信号

Eva Sutjipto

 

Jay Ding

Jay Ding

Mirvac维多利亚州中文销售顾问

0466 414 514

jay.ding@mirvac.com

微信号

Jay Ding


James Dong

Mirvac维多利亚州中文销售顾问

0466 454 432

james.dong@mirvac.com

微信号

James Dong

Evan Cheng

Evan Cheng

Mirvac维多利亚州中文销售助理

0466 795 422

evan.cheng@mirvac.com

微信号


Nelson Ong

Nelson Ong

Mirvac新南威尔士州中文销售顾问

0412 229 169

nelson.ong@mirvac.com

微信号

 

Joseph Ho

Joseph Ho

Mirvac新南威尔士州中文销售顾问

0416 288 688

joseph.ho@mirvac.com

微信号

Joseph Ho

 

Alice Tam

Alice Tam

Mirvac新南威尔士州中文销售顾问

0411 192 388

alice.tam@mirvac.com

微信号

Jay Ding

 


This website uses cookies. Please see our privacy policy to learn more about how we use cookies.